Code Enforcement

Code Enforcement Officers:

 

Gene DuRant
Supervisor

Ph: 803-720-8252
Email: gdurant@sumter-sc.com
 

 

Mark Hafner
Zone 1

Ph: 803-305-5971
Email: mhafner@sumter-sc.com

 

Joe Waggoner
Zone 2

Ph: 803-795-8405
Email: jwaggoner@sumter-sc.com

 

Danielle Malachi
Zone 3

Ph: 803-468-2815
Email: dmalachi@sumter-sc.com
 

 

Cedric Johnson
Zone 4

Ph: 803-305-5485
Email: cjohnson@sumter-sc.com

 

Frank Fickling
Zone 5

Ph: 803-464-7653
Email: ffickling@sumter-sc.com


Contact Information:

12 W. Liberty St.
Suite F
Sumter, SC 29150
803-774-1602
codes@sumter-sc.com

Zones

file:///Users/HeyMatthew/Library/Containers/com.apple.mail/Data/Library/Mail%20Downloads/57790067-29EA-4C7F-979E-EEAB591D47C6/Codes%20Enforcemen%20Zones%20Map%20Code.html