

NAME	POSITION	ORGANIZATION	MEMBERSHIP STATUS
David Merchant	Mayor	City of Sumter	Voting Member
James T. McCain, Jr.	Council Chairman	Sumter County	Voting Member
Colin Davis	Councilman	City of Sumter	Voting Member
James Byrd, Jr.	Councilman	Sumter County	Voting Member
J. Thomas McElveen, III	Senator	SC General Assembly	Voting Member
Hugh M. McLaurin, IV	Chairman	Sumter County Transportation Committee	Voting Member
J. David Weeks	Representative	SC General Assembly	Voting Member
G. Murrell Smith	Representative	SC General Assembly	Voting Member
Jay Schwedler	President & CEO	Sumter Economic Development Board	Voting Member
James Munford	Chairman	Sumter City/County Planning Commission	Voting Member
Deron McCormick	City Manager	City of Sumter	Ex-Officio (Non-Voting)
Gary Mixon	County Administrator	Sumter County	Ex-Officio (Non-Voting)
Ashley Nichols	Base Planner	Shaw Air Force Base	Ex-Officio (Non-Voting)
Curtis Spencer	5th District Commissioner	SCDOT	Ex-Officio (Non-Voting)
John Barnwell Fishburne	6th District Commissioner	SCDOT	Ex-Officio (Non-Voting)
Tanisha Gibbons	Executive Director	Santee-Wateree RTA	Ex-Officio (Non-Voting)