Meet the Council

 

dwyer hastie

Steve Corley

WARD 4

115 Radcliff Drive
Sumter, SC  29150
(803) 305-1566
(803) 468-5875
scorley@sumter-sc.com

Ione J. Dwyer

WARD 2

P.O. Box 1492

Sumter, SC 29151

(803) 481-4284

idwyer@sumter-sc.com

Robert A. Galiano

WARD 5

608 Antlers Drive

Sumter, SC 29150

(803) 469-0005

bgaliano@sumter-sc.com


galiano

Calvin K. Hastie, Sr.

WARD 3

810 South Main Street

Sumter, SC 29150

(803) 774-7776

chastie@sumter-sc.com

Thomas J. Lowery

Mayor Pro Tem

WARD 1

829 Legare Street

Sumter, SC 29150 

(803) 773-9298

tlowery@sumter-sc.com

David Merchant

WARD 6

26 Paisley Park

Sumter, SC 29150

dmerchant@sumter-sc.com

 


Click here to view the City Ward Voting Maps

 

Click here to learn more about the Mayor