Calendar












StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
City Council
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
4th Floor Sumter Opera House
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
5:30 PM6:30 PM
YMCA Turkey Trot
510 Miller Road Sumter, SC 29150
YMCA
Thursday, November 22, 2018
9:00 AM10:00 AM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, November 23, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
Sons of Serendip
21 N. Main Street Sumter SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Friday, November 30, 2018
All Day
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, November 30, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Fantasy of Lights Opening Ceremony
822 W. Liberty Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Swan Lake Iris Gardens
Saturday, December 1, 2018
6:00 PM7:00 PM
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
City Council
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
4th Floor Sumter Opera House
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
1:00 PM2:00 PM
Santa's Village
822 W. Liberty Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Swan Lake Iris Gardens Heath Pavilion
Friday, December 7, 2018Saturday, December 8, 2018
6:00 PM8:00 PM
Carolina Backcountry Christmas
122 N. Washington Street, Sumter, SC
Sumter County Museum
Saturday, December 8, 2018
2:00 PM4:00 PM
Fabulous Equinox Orchestra Holiday Concert
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Sunday, December 9, 2018
4:00 PM6:00 PM
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
5th Annual Christmas Shopping Expo
Saturday, December 15, 2018
All Day
Page 6 of 12 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>