Calendar











Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, May 25, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Fourth Friday Concert Series
Main Street Downtown Sumter
Friday, May 25, 2018
6:30 PM9:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, May 26, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Spring Blast Car Show
822 W. Liberty Street, Sumter, SC
Swan Lake Iris Gardens - Gazebo Side
Saturday, May 26, 2018
9:00 AM3:00 PM
Open Car Show @ Swan Lake
822 W. Liberty Street, Sumter, SC
Swan Lake Iris Gardens - Gazebo Side
Sunday, May 27, 2018
10:00 AM3:00 PM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, June 1, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, June 2, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, June 8, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, June 9, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, June 15, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, June 16, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, June 22, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Fourth Friday Concert Series
Main Street Downtown Sumter
Friday, June 22, 2018
6:30 PM9:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, June 23, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, June 29, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Page 4 of 13 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>