Calendar









Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, August 26, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
South Sumter Farmer's & Flea Market
337 Manning Avenue, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Farmer's Market
Friday, September 1, 2017
12:00 PM8:00 PM
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, September 2, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
South Sumter Farmer's & Flea Market
337 Manning Avenue, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Farmer's Market
Friday, September 8, 2017
12:00 PM8:00 PM
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, September 9, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
USTA Play Days - US Open
400 Theatre Dr.
Palmetto Tennis Center
Saturday, September 9, 2017
12:00 PM2:00 PM
Palmetto Tennis Center Invitational
400 Theatre Dr.
Palmetto Tennis Center
Friday, September 15, 2017Sunday, September 17, 2017
All Day
South Sumter Farmer's & Flea Market
337 Manning Avenue, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Farmer's Market
Friday, September 15, 2017
12:00 PM8:00 PM
Sumter County Library Forrest Ray 5K
Sumter County Library
Saturday, September 16, 2017
8:00 AM10:00 AM
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, September 16, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Fall Feast
200 Miller Rd, Sumter, SC 29150
USC Sumter Nettles Building
Thursday, September 21, 2017
6:00 PM9:00 PM
South Sumter Farmer's & Flea Market
337 Manning Avenue, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Farmer's Market
Friday, September 22, 2017
12:00 PM8:00 PM
Fourth Fridays on Main Concert Series
Main Street
Friday, September 22, 2017
6:30 PM9:00 PM
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, September 23, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
USTA ITA Southeast Regional Championships
400 Theatre Dr.
Palmetto Tennis Center
Thursday, September 28, 2017Monday, October 2, 2017
All Day
Page 5 of 10 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>