Calendar









The Mayor's Cup
400 Theatre Dr.
Palmetto Tennis Center
Friday, August 4, 2017Saturday, August 5, 2017
All Day
South Sumter Farmer's & Flea Market
337 Manning Avenue, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Farmer's Market
Friday, August 4, 2017
12:00 PM8:00 PM
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, August 5, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
3rd Annual Drive In Movie
Cut Rate Soda Fountain
Saturday, August 5, 2017
8:00 PM10:00 PM
South Sumter Farmer's & Flea Market
337 Manning Avenue, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Farmer's Market
Friday, August 11, 2017
12:00 PM8:00 PM
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, August 12, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Summer Movies at the Sumter Opera House
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Friday, August 18, 2017
All Day
South Sumter Farmer's & Flea Market
337 Manning Avenue, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Farmer's Market
Friday, August 18, 2017
12:00 PM8:00 PM
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, August 19, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Sumter's Total Eclipse Watch Party
1210 Clara Louise Kellogg Drive, Sumter, SC
Dillon Park
Monday, August 21, 2017
12:00 PM4:00 PM
South Sumter Farmer's & Flea Market
337 Manning Avenue, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Farmer's Market
Friday, August 25, 2017
12:00 PM8:00 PM
Fourth Fridays on Main Concert Series
Main Street
Friday, August 25, 2017
6:30 PM9:00 PM
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, August 26, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
South Sumter Farmer's & Flea Market
337 Manning Avenue, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Farmer's Market
Friday, September 1, 2017
12:00 PM8:00 PM
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, September 2, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Page 3 of 8 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 > >>