Calendar









Reading in the Park
Hampton Park Historic District
Memorial Park
Saturday, June 10, 2017
10:00 AM3:00 PM
USTA Play Days - French Open
400 Theatre Dr.
Palmetto Tennis Center
Saturday, June 10, 2017
12:00 PM2:00 PM
Summer Movies at the Sumter Opera House
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Thursday, June 15, 2017
All Day
Summer Movies at the Sumter Opera House
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Friday, June 16, 2017
All Day
South Sumter Farmer's & Flea Market
337 Manning Avenue, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Farmer's Market
Friday, June 16, 2017
12:00 PM8:00 PM
Palmetto Pro Open 25K
400 Theatre Dr.
Palmetto Tennis Center
Saturday, June 17, 2017Sunday, June 25, 2017
All Day
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, June 17, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Summer Movies at the Sumter Opera House
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Thursday, June 22, 2017
All Day
South Sumter Farmer's & Flea Market
337 Manning Avenue, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Farmer's Market
Friday, June 23, 2017
12:00 PM8:00 PM
Fourth Fridays on Main Concert Series
Main Street
Friday, June 23, 2017
6:30 PM9:00 PM
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, June 24, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Summer Movies at the Sumter Opera House
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Thursday, June 29, 2017
All Day
South Sumter Farmer's & Flea Market
337 Manning Avenue, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Farmer's Market
Friday, June 30, 2017
12:00 PM8:00 PM
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, July 1, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Summer Movies at the Sumter Opera House
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Thursday, July 6, 2017
All Day
Page 2 of 10 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>