Calendar









Carolina Backcountry Oyster Roast
122 N. Washington Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Museum
Thursday, November 16, 2017
6:00 PM9:00 PM
All Ford Car Show
Cut Rate Soda Fountain
Saturday, November 18, 2017
10:00 AM2:00 PM
YMCA Turkey Trot
YMCA of Sumter
Thursday, November 23, 2017
9:00 AM11:00 AM
'Twas the Night Before Christmas
14 Mood Avenue, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Little Theatre
Thursday, November 30, 2017Sunday, December 10, 2017
All Day
Sumter Community Concert Band
135 Haynsworth St, Sumter, SC 29150
Patriot Hall
Sunday, December 3, 2017
7:00 PM8:00 PM
Carolina Backcountry Christmas
122 N. Washington Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Museum
Saturday, December 9, 2017
2:00 PM4:00 PM
Celtic Tenors
21 North Main Street Sumter SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Saturday, December 9, 2017
7:30 PM10:00 PM
Christmas Songs & Stories with John Berry
21 North Main Street Sumter SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Saturday, December 16, 2017
7:30 PM10:00 PM
Dwayne Johnson & The Soulfood Jazz Band
21 North Main Street Sumter SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Friday, January 12, 2018
7:30 PM10:00 PM
The Lettermen
21 North Main Street Sumter SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Sunday, January 14, 2018
3:00 PM5:00 PM
Five Guys Named Moe
14 Mood Avenue, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Little Theatre
Thursday, February 8, 2018Sunday, February 18, 2018
All Day
Bob Eubanks and the Not-So-Newlywed Game
21 North Main Street Sumter SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Saturday, February 17, 2018
7:30 PM10:00 PM
Sumter Community Concert Band
135 Haynsworth St, Sumter, SC 29150
Patriot Hall
Sunday, March 4, 2018
3:00 PM4:00 PM
Jon Reep
21 North Main Street Sumter SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Saturday, March 10, 2018
7:30 PM11:00 PM
Lightwire Theater's Moon Mouse: A Space Odyssey
21 North Main Street Sumter SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Friday, March 16, 2018
7:30 PM10:00 PM
Page 2 of 5 << < 1 2 3 4 5 > >>