Calendar












Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, August 4, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
4th Annual Drive-In Movie
32 S Main St, Sumter, South Carolina 29150
Cut Rate Soda Fountain
Saturday, August 4, 2018
8:00 PM10:00 PM
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
City Council
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
4th Floor Sumter Opera House
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
5:30 PM6:30 PM
Wonder
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Thursday, August 9, 2018
All Day
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, August 10, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, August 11, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, August 17, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, August 18, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Resurrection - A Journey Tribute
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC
Sumter Opera House
Saturday, August 18, 2018
7:30 PM10:30 PM
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
City Council
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
4th Floor Sumter Opera House
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
6:45 PM7:45 PM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, August 24, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Fourth Friday Concert Series
Main Street Downtown Sumter
Friday, August 24, 2018
6:30 PM9:00 PM
Page 7 of 20 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>