Calendar












Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, July 13, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, July 14, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
City Council
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
4th Floor Sumter Opera House
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
6:45 PM7:45 PM
Lego Ninjago Movie
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera Houe
Thursday, July 19, 2018
All Day
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, July 20, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, July 21, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
Paddington 2
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Thursday, July 26, 2018
All Day
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, July 27, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Fourth Friday Concert Series
Main Street Downtown Sumter
Friday, July 27, 2018
6:30 PM9:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, July 28, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
Cars 3
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Thursday, August 2, 2018
All Day
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, August 3, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Page 6 of 20 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>