Calendar









South Sumter Farmer's & Flea Market
337 Manning Avenue, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Farmer's Market
Friday, September 29, 2017
12:00 PM8:00 PM
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, September 30, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Downtown Oktoberfest
Main Street
Saturday, September 30, 2017
5:00 PM11:45 PM
Porches of Sumter
Memorial Park
Thursday, October 5, 2017
6:00 PM10:00 PM
South Sumter Farmer's & Flea Market
337 Manning Avenue, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Farmer's Market
Friday, October 6, 2017
12:00 PM8:00 PM
SCISA Girls State Chamionships
400 Theatre Dr.
Palmetto Tennis Center
Friday, October 20, 2017Saturday, October 21, 2017
All Day
Sumter Sunrise Rotary 5K
Downtown Sumter
Saturday, October 28, 2017
9:00 AM11:00 AM
6th Annual GEICO Caffeine & Gasoline Car Show
Downtown Sumter
Saturday, October 28, 2017
4:00 PM9:00 PM
Zombie Fest
Downtown Sumter
Saturday, October 28, 2017
5:00 PM11:45 PM
Sumter Jr. Challenger
400 Theatre Dr.
Palmetto Tennis Center
Friday, November 3, 2017Sunday, November 5, 2017
All Day
Sip & Stroll
Main Street
Friday, November 3, 2017
6:00 PM10:00 PM
USC Sumter OPEN
400 Theatre Dr.
Palmetto Tennis Center
Friday, November 10, 2017Sunday, November 12, 2017
All Day
Veterans Day Celebration
Downtown Sumter
Saturday, November 11, 2017
All Day
All Ford Car Show
Cut Rate Soda Fountain
Saturday, November 18, 2017
10:00 AM2:00 PM
YMCA Turkey Trot
YMCA of Sumter
Thursday, November 23, 2017
9:00 AM11:00 AM
Page 6 of 10 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>