Calendar








Hot Pursuit 5K
YMCA of Sumter
Saturday, May 20, 2017
8:00 AM10:00 AM
Downtown Market
Rotary Centennial Plaza
Saturday, May 20, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Iris Festival
822 W. Liberty Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Swan Lake Iris Gardens
Thursday, May 25, 2017Sunday, May 28, 2017
All Day
The Producers
14 Mood Avenue, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Little Theatre
Thursday, May 25, 2017Sunday, June 4, 2017
All Day
Taste at the Gardens
822 W. Liberty Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Swan Lake Heath Pavilion
Thursday, May 25, 2017
6:00 PM9:00 PM
Fourth Fridays on Main Concert Series
Main Street
Friday, May 26, 2017
6:30 PM9:00 PM
Downtown Market
Rotary Centennial Plaza
Saturday, May 27, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Downtown Market
Rotary Centennial Plaza
Saturday, June 3, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Twilight Tennis Camp
400 Theatre Dr.
Palmetto Tennis Center
Monday, June 5, 2017Friday, June 9, 2017
All Day
Downtown Market
Rotary Centennial Plaza
Saturday, June 10, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
USTA Play Days - French Open
400 Theatre Dr.
Palmetto Tennis Center
Saturday, June 10, 2017
12:00 PM2:00 PM
Palmetto Pro Open 25K
400 Theatre Dr.
Palmetto Tennis Center
Saturday, June 17, 2017Sunday, June 25, 2017
All Day
Downtown Market
Rotary Centennial Plaza
Saturday, June 17, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Fourth Fridays on Main Concert Series
Main Street
Friday, June 23, 2017
6:30 PM9:00 PM
Downtown Market
Rotary Centennial Plaza
Saturday, June 24, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Page 3 of 10 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>