Calendar









South Sumter Farmer's & Flea Market
337 Manning Avenue, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Farmer's Market
Friday, July 7, 2017
12:00 PM8:00 PM
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, July 8, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
PTC & Wilson Hall Camp
400 Theatre Dr.
Palmetto Tennis Center
Monday, July 10, 2017Friday, July 14, 2017
All Day
Summer Movies at the Sumter Opera House
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Thursday, July 13, 2017
All Day
South Sumter Farmer's & Flea Market
337 Manning Avenue, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Farmer's Market
Friday, July 14, 2017
12:00 PM8:00 PM
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, July 15, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
USTA Play Days - Wimbledon
400 Theatre Dr.
Palmetto Tennis Center
Saturday, July 15, 2017
12:00 PM2:00 PM
Chuck Kriese's Total Tennis Training
400 Theatre Dr.
Palmetto Tennis Center
Monday, July 17, 2017Friday, July 21, 2017
All Day
Summer Movies at the Sumter Opera House
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Thursday, July 20, 2017
All Day
Summer Movies at the Sumter Opera House
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Friday, July 21, 2017
All Day
South Sumter Farmer's & Flea Market
337 Manning Avenue, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Farmer's Market
Friday, July 21, 2017
12:00 PM8:00 PM
Downtown Market
Opera House Parking Lot
Saturday, July 22, 2017
8:30 AM12:30 PM
USTA Zonal Team Championship
400 Theatre Dr.
Palmetto Tennis Center
Wednesday, July 26, 2017Monday, July 31, 2017
All Day
Summer Movies at the Sumter Opera House
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Thursday, July 27, 2017
All Day
South Sumter Farmer's & Flea Market
337 Manning Avenue, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Farmer's Market
Friday, July 28, 2017
12:00 PM8:00 PM
Page 3 of 10 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>