Calendar












Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, October 5, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, October 12, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
City Council
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
4th Floor Sumter Opera House
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
6:45 PM7:45 PM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, October 19, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
TriSumter Triathlon – 5K, 18Mile Ride & 300 Yard Swim
1115 S. Lafayette Dr. Sumter, SC 29150
City of Sumter Aquatics Center
Saturday, October 20, 2018
8:30 AM11:00 AM
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, October 26, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
7th Annual GEICO Caffeine & Gasoline
32 S Main St, Sumter, South Carolina 29150
Cut Rate Soda Fountain
Friday, October 26, 2018Saturday, October 27, 2018
7:00 PM9:00 PM
Sumter Sunrise Rotary 5K
Rotary Centennial Plaza
Downtown Sumter
Saturday, October 27, 2018
9:00 AM10:00 AM
ZombieFest
Main Street Downtown Sumter
Saturday, October 27, 2018
5:00 PM11:45 PM
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, November 2, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Sip & Stroll
Main Street Downtown Sumter
Friday, November 2, 2018
6:00 PM10:00 PM
Page 10 of 20 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 > >>