Calendar












StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, June 1, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, June 2, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
City Council
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
4th Floor Sumter Opera House
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
5:30 PM6:30 PM
Ferdinand
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Thursday, June 7, 2018
All Day
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, June 8, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, June 9, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
Boss Baby
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Thursday, June 14, 2018
All Day
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, June 15, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, June 16, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
Backcountry Living History Class
122 North Washington Street
Sumter County Museum
Saturday, June 16, 2018
10:00 AM12:30 PM
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
City Council
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
4th Floor Sumter Opera House
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
6:45 PM7:45 PM
Page 4 of 26 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>