Calendar












StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
Paddington 2
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Thursday, July 26, 2018
All Day
Sumter Family Fun Days
630 South Sumter Street, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Park
Thursday, July 26, 2018
12:00 PM2:00 PM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, July 27, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Fourth Friday Concert Series
Main Street Downtown Sumter
Friday, July 27, 2018
6:30 PM9:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, July 28, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
Cars 3
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Thursday, August 2, 2018
All Day
Sumter Family Fun Days
630 South Sumter Street, Sumter, SC
South Sumter Park
Thursday, August 2, 2018
12:00 PM2:00 PM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, August 3, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Downtown Market
Corner of Main and Liberty Street
Saturday, August 4, 2018
8:30 AM12:30 PM
4th Annual Drive-In Movie
32 S Main St, Sumter, South Carolina 29150
Cut Rate Soda Fountain
Saturday, August 4, 2018
8:00 PM10:00 PM
StoryTime
180 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter County Wesmark Branch Library
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
10:00 AM11:00 AM
City Council
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
4th Floor Sumter Opera House
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
5:30 PM6:30 PM
Wonder
21 N. Main Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Thursday, August 9, 2018
All Day
Page 5 of 24 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>