Calendar











7th Annual Boy Scout BBQ Cook-off
700 W. Liberty Street, Sumter, SC
American Legion Post 15
Friday, April 6, 2018Saturday, April 7, 2018
All Day
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, April 6, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Arc Attack
21 N. Main Street
Sumter Opera House
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
All Day
Festival On the Avenue
Manning Avenue
Various locations
Thursday, April 12, 2018Saturday, April 14, 2018
All Day
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, April 13, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Earth Day Celebration
822 W. Liberty Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Swan Lake Iris Gardens Gazebo
Saturday, April 14, 2018
8:00 AM12:00 PM
BEE Healthy 3K Color Run Walk
40 Miller Road, Sumter, SC
Alice Drive Middle Football Stadium
Saturday, April 14, 2018
9:30 AM11:00 AM
6th Annual Rust and Dust Car Show
32 S Main St, Sumter, South Carolina 29150
Cut Rate Soda Fountain
Saturday, April 14, 2018
4:00 PM9:00 PM
Kid Power Operation Lunch Line
21 N. Main Street
Sumter Opera House
Thursday, April 19, 2018
All Day
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, April 20, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Jeanne Robertson
21 North Main Street Sumter SC 29150
Sumter Opera House
Saturday, April 21, 2018
7:30 PM10:00 PM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, April 27, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Saving Private Ryan
21 N. Main Street
Sumter Opera House
Friday, April 27, 2018
7:00 PM9:00 PM
Sumter Heart Walk
32 E. Calhoun Street, Sumter, SC 29150
Greater Sumter Chamber of Commerce
Saturday, April 28, 2018
8:00 AM12:00 PM
Sumter Farmer's Market
University of South Carolina Sumter (2.23 mi) Sumter, South Carolina 29150
USC Sumter
Friday, May 4, 2018
1:00 PM6:00 PM
Page 2 of 17 << < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 > >>